Women's Gun Review

Educating, engaging, and entertaining women about guns

Operating as usual

04/07/2021

Is anyone in our network planning on attending the @houstonsafariclubfoundation crawfish boil this Saturday (4.10)? We would really like to meet a few of you amazing people. #hscf #crawfishboil #shootingguns #networkingoutdoors @guns_of_houston @txgunarsenal @bellesandshells

Is anyone in our network planning on attending the @houstonsafariclubfoundation crawfish boil this Saturday (4.10)? We would really like to meet a few of you amazing people. #hscf #crawfishboil #shootingguns #networkingoutdoors @guns_of_houston @txgunarsenal @bellesandshells

03/12/2021

Can you guess the energy drink based?

Can you guess the energy drink based?

03/06/2021

Need to cycle some lead!!! #customar15 #223 #556 #hunting @magpul @wolfammo @vortexoptics #dirtygun

Need to cycle some lead!!! #customar15 #223 #556 #hunting @magpul @wolfammo @vortexoptics #dirtygun

03/04/2021

Really had a great time on my first hog hunt. I didn’t have any come by my location but the group got this one. #hoghunting #hoghuntingtexas

Really had a great time on my first hog hunt. I didn’t have any come by my location but the group got this one. #hoghunting #hoghuntingtexas

02/07/2021

I posted this pic on 9.28.2017 from a Walmart near Dallas TX. I’m honestly not surprised by much anymore but I definitely should have bought more ammo.

I posted this pic on 9.28.2017 from a Walmart near Dallas TX. I’m honestly not surprised by much anymore but I definitely should have bought more ammo.

01/07/2021

Some people ask why I bought a #10mm @sigsauerworld. Two great reason!
1. I can find ammo 2. They are bada$$!!!

01/02/2021

Hoping to play with these today!
@sogknives_ @_sogknives @cabelas #throwingaxes #axes #gooutside

12/31/2020

I am so glad I found YOU!!

11/14/2020

Our group got 7 ducks this morning.

10/27/2020

Woohoo! New toy from @viridianweapontech

09/26/2020

Her first time trying the new 10MM. She loved it!

09/18/2020

I know this is a line from Elf but; I am in love, I am in love, I am in love, and I don’t care who knows it! This @sigsauerinc P220 in #10mm is sweet.
@thearmsroomtexas @1911addicts #1911fanatics

09/13/2020

Can’t wait to take this bad boy #10mm @sigsauerinc P220 to the range.
#1911porn #1911 #newgun

08/11/2020

Wooowww... THANK YOU!!!
We appreciate all our followers.
Should we do a give away once we hit 3000?
#grateful #superthankful #awesomesauce

08/03/2020

She did a great job testing out a few @benelli_usa #shotgun #12gauge #20gauge

08/02/2020

I’m going to check this out today. Any recommendations on shotguns for clay shooting? Budget is under $2k. I’m not looking to compete at the $10k+ shotgun levels.

07/06/2020

Just hit 250,000 miles in my Toyota Tundra with the original engine and transmission. This has been a sensational truck @toyotausa @tundra_offroad #toyotatundra #250k

06/28/2020

Woohoo... got the breacher bolt deburred and going to try it today. Thanks for the repair job @saddleriverrange. How often have you had to get your guns repaired? @magtechammunition #45lc #maresleg @big_loops_and_lever_guns_ @leveractionfanatics

06/24/2020

Well that was a lot of fun!! How’s your week going?

06/17/2020

Great day to get some practice in!

06/14/2020

I’m in my happy place with my happy little trees... Honestly this drink taste great too!

06/07/2020

She is gaining so much confidence. We’ve been working on getting her comfortable with other guns/calibers. #9mmpistol #380pistol #45acp #1911 @rugersofficial @coltfirearms @springfieldarmoryinc @guns_of_houston @raisingtacticaldaughters @bellesandshells @txgunarsenal @springgunsandammo @concealcarrygirl

06/01/2020

Fun time shooting with friends!

05/10/2020

Happy Mother’s Day to all the momma bears out there who are protecting their loved ones!

05/04/2020

Questions? What is your opinion about remanufactured Ammo? Do you leave your magazines loaded or empty?
@txgunarsenal @guns_of_houston #223 #questions #2a #gun #ar15

04/16/2020

Witch one do you use and why do you use it?

04/08/2020

Is there anything better than a beautiful country morning? Thank you God!

03/29/2020

Mmmm. S’mOreo!

03/20/2020

Therapy smells like gun powder!!

03/17/2020

So much fun to make our own targets and go shooting with these two awesome ladies!!

03/14/2020

Awwww yeah... what a good day!!

03/10/2020

Shooting on an incline has some challenges but we still managed to get this awesome pic!
@springfieldarmoryinc #xdsmod2 #45acp #1911
@raisingtacticaldaughters @guns_of_houston @gunfanatics.ladies @ladytactical @womengunowners @womensfirearmassociation

02/24/2020

Picked up the last Tacticon V2 Firefly for my daughters #9mm @rugersofficial Security 9 and we are both really impressed. It’s very inexpensive and so far it’s easy to install and use.

02/19/2020

I can help you get your work done so we can play... Well I tried...

02/14/2020

The grip is a little off because of hand surgery but she did an awesome job and she had fun.
@rugersofficial #security9
#9mm #9mmpistol #1911
#familyfun @springgunsandammo

Videos (show all)

Daisy is in full on hunt mode!!  #bratterrier #hunt #huntingdog

Location

Category

Telephone

Address


29314 Legends Green
Spring, TX
77386
Other Education in Spring (show all)
Ain't She Sweet Ain't She Sweet
Spring, 77373

Jennifer Tuttle

Rising Star Dental Services Rising Star Dental Services
Spring, 77386

Rising Star Dental have been committed to placing highly qualified individuals in professional dental offices since 2011.

Let's Live Let's Live
21906 Shamion Ct.
Spring, 77379

Sharing ideas, tips, and resources to live our best life every day.

ESP Ultrasound - Sidney Edelman ESP Ultrasound - Sidney Edelman
PO 7439
Spring, 77387

Houston Academy of Floral Design Houston Academy of Floral Design
Spring, 77379

Teaching the artistry of floral design. Starting a new career, launching their own floral shop, or just wow friends and family with your creations!

Swain License to Carry Classes,  formerly CHL Swain License to Carry Classes, formerly CHL
Spring, 77380

Gather your friends, family and neighbors to set up a private LTC class. I will come to your location. $80/person + range fees Minimum 4 people per class

Star: Annual Childcare Training, LLC Star: Annual Childcare Training, LLC
4511 Owens Creek Ln
Spring, 77388

Workshops are held on Saturdays from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM and includes all your study materials.

Rebel Birth Education and Resource Haven Rebel Birth Education and Resource Haven
26600 Keith Street
Spring, 77373

Child birth education for the woman in charge!

Sandman Exotics Sandman Exotics
Spring, 77377

We love to share our passion about exotics and strive to produce healthy, socialized, beautiful reptile pets. We do Parties and Educational events as well!

Labor Enabler International Headquarters Labor Enabler International Headquarters
26600 Keith Street
Spring, 77381

Childbirth Education, Labor Doula Services, Immediate Postpartum, Women's Healthcare Advocacy from Conception to Post Menopause

Rock Star Resources Rock Star Resources
Spring, 77386

A place for all things inspirational and educational :)

Maxwell Family Bees Maxwell Family Bees
4631 Nueces River Loop
Spring, 77386

This page is about our backyard beekeeping business and the natural honey and other products that our honeybees produce.