Profit Peak Up

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Grow your Amazon Profits because we think Amazon PPC doesnโ€™t fail because brands spend less. It fails because they spend without a strategy.

Photos from Profit Peak Up's post 14/01/2026

๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐ญ๐จ ๐Ÿ๐ข๐ง๐ ๐“๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ž๐ญ ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’ & ๐๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ค-๐„๐ฏ๐ž๐ง ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’?

Running PPC without a clear goal and proper strategy will lead to failure.
ACoS is one of the main matrix which meansure your success or failure in Amazon PPC. So let's learn about ACoS from Basic

Everyone knows about ACoS, but may be missing
๐Ÿ - ๐๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ค-๐„๐ฏ๐ž๐ง ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’
๐Ÿ - ๐“๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ž๐ญ ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’

๐Ÿ - ๐๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ค-๐„๐ฏ๐ž๐ง ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’
๐—•/๐—˜ ๐—”๐—–๐—ผ๐—ฆ ๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐—ฑ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—–๐—ผ๐˜€๐˜ ๐˜„๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐˜ = $๐Ÿฌ โ€” ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚โ€™๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐—ป๐—ผ๐˜ ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ป๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด, ๐—ป๐—ผ๐˜ ๐—น๐—ผ๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด.

To find B/E ACoS, let's understand the concept of ๐๐‘๐„ - ๐€๐๐๐’
๐๐‘๐„ - ๐€๐๐๐’ ( PRE - Ads Profit Per Sale )
๐๐‘๐„ - ๐€๐๐๐’ means how much profit we generate from each sale before running ads

๐—ง๐—ผ ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—•/๐—˜ ๐—”๐—–๐—ผ๐—ฆ, First of all, we need to find out PRE - APPS
๐๐‘๐„ - ๐€๐๐๐’ = ๐’๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐๐ซ๐ข๐œ๐ž - (๐€๐Œ๐™ ๐…๐ž๐ž _ ๐‚๐Ž๐†๐ฌ )
For Example,
PRE - APPS = $20 - ($4 + $6 )
PRE - APPS = $20 - ($10)
PRE - APPS = $10

Now we can find out B/E ACoS

๐/๐„ ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’ = ( ๐๐‘๐„ - ๐€๐๐๐’ /๐’๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐๐ซ๐ข๐œ๐ž) *๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ
For Example,
B/E ACoS = ($10/$20)*100
B/E ACoS = $0.5 *100
B/E ACoS = 50%
๐“๐ก๐ž ๐/๐„ ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐Ÿ“๐ŸŽ%

Now What will be your ๐“๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ž๐ญ ๐š๐œ๐จ๐ฌ?
Target ACoS varies on the seller's goal and product type. Like if the seller wants to get and maintain top organic, then the target ACoS may be higher than B/E ACoS
While If you're selling a seasonal product, then keep the target ACoS 20% to 30% lower than B/E ACoS.

1 - ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ ๐‹๐ž๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ ๐“๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ž๐ญ ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’?
Target B/E ACoS

2 - ๐ƒ๐ž๐Ÿ๐ž๐ง๐ฌ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐‚๐š๐ฆ๐ฉ๐š๐ข๐ ๐ง๐ฌ ๐“๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ž๐ญ ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’?
Target ACoS should be 50% of B/E ACoS

3 - ๐‘๐š๐ง๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐‚๐š๐ฆ๐ฉ๐š๐ข๐ ๐ง๐ฌ ๐“๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ž๐ญ ๐€๐‚๐จ๐’?
Target ACoS should be 30% more than B/E ACoS

12/01/2026

2025
$2.7M

17/12/2025

Amazon PPC Test Campaign โ€“ Results That Spoke for Themselves
We recently launched a test Sponsored Products campaign with a simple but strategic approach:
What we did:
Added all SKUs from the account into a single campaign

Used Amazon SP suggested keywords directly from Campaign Manager

Targeted Broad match only

Set low CPC bids

Applied the Down Only bidding strategy

Why this approach?
To efficiently mine scalable, low-cost traffic while allowing Amazonโ€™s algorithm to optimize discovery across the full catalog.
Results in just ~20 days:
๐Ÿ’ฐ Spend: $171.69

๐Ÿ“ฆ Orders: 174

๐Ÿ›’ Sales: $1,723.21

๐ŸŽฏ ACOS: 9.96%

๐Ÿ’ฒ Avg CPC: $0.20

๐Ÿ” ROAS: 10+

Key takeaway:
Broad match + low CPC + controlled bidding, when structured correctly, can deliver cheap clicks, strong conversions, and excellent efficiencyโ€”especially in discovery-focused campaigns.
This campaign is now serving as a scalable foundation for keyword harvesting and expansion into structured exact & phrase campaigns.
Always testing. Always optimizing. ๐Ÿ“ˆ

15/12/2025

๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐๐๐‚ ๐๐จ๐ž๐ฌ๐งโ€™๐ญ ๐Ÿ๐š๐ข๐ฅ ๐›๐ž๐œ๐š๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ž ๐›๐ซ๐š๐ง๐๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง๐ ๐ฅ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ.
๐ˆ๐ญ ๐Ÿ๐š๐ข๐ฅ๐ฌ ๐›๐ž๐œ๐š๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฒ ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง๐ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐š ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐ฒ.

Thatโ€™s why we built Profit PeakUp to grow your Amazon brand and increase your profit.

An Amazon PPC agency focused on structure, clarity, and profitable scale โ€” not inflated dashboards.

This page will share real insights, tested strategies, and honest lessons from the trenches of Amazon advertising.

If you sell on Amazon, youโ€™ll want to follow along.

14/12/2025

The Secret Behind Winning on Amazon: Placement Percentage!

Ever wondered why Product 1 takes off while Product 2 keeps strugglingโ€”even with similar keywords, ACOS targets, and bids?
Hereโ€™s the truth most sellers ignore ๐Ÿ‘‡
๐Ÿš€ Placement Spend = Performance Power
Your ad placement distribution can make or break your productโ€™s success. And on Amazon, all placements are NOT equal.
โœ… TOP OF SEARCH (TOS) = Your Money Maker
Best conversion rate

Strongest ranking impact

Delivers the fastest momentum

โŒ PRODUCT PAGES = The Silent Budget Killer
Historically the worst-performing placement

High impressions โž low conversions

Ideal spend = below 20โ€“25%

๐Ÿ” Soโ€ฆ why is Product 1 successful and Product 2 struggling?
Even though Product 2 performs best on TOS metrics,
๐Ÿ‘‰ its clicks on TOS are almost equal to Product Pages
๐Ÿ‘‰ Meaning the budget isnโ€™t flowing to the placements that drive results
This is like fueling the wrong engine.

๐Ÿ“ˆ The Fix Is Simple (and Extremely Powerful)
Shift spend from Product Pages โ†’ Top of Search
And watch the product transform:
๐Ÿ’ฅ Higher conversions
๐Ÿ’ฅ Better ranking
๐Ÿ’ฅ Lower wasted spend
๐Ÿ’ฅ Faster scaling

โšก **If your Amazon ads arenโ€™t performingโ€ฆ it might not be your bids or keywords.
It might be your PLACEMENTS.**
Want me to analyze your productโ€™s placement distribution and tell you exactly where the leaks are?
๐Ÿ‘‡ Drop a โ€œPlacement Checkโ€ in the comments.

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