Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR

Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR

Comments

THIS THURSDAY!

RSVP to the Pace Environmental Law Alumni Association's annual summer happy hour and Robinson Award ceremony honoring Laura Jensen (J.D. ’11, LL.M. ’12):

May 31, 2018
Cafe Centro, at Grand Central Station
6pm - 8pm

RSVP to [email protected] for a headcount!

PELR, a journal of the Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University, publishes innovative scholar

PELR, a journal of the Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University, publishes innovative scholarship in environmental law and related fields.

Operating as usual

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 10/20/2023

Submit your groundbreaking environmental law research to Pace Environmental Law Review (PELR) for a chance to be featured in our Spring 2024 Issue. Be part of the leading voices in the field! Details in the post. 📚🌍

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 09/30/2023

Last but not least, here are PELR’s Promotions Editors and Senior Associates.

📢 Amplifying the voice of environmental law! Introducing our Promotions Editors, the dynamic team responsible for bringing our legal publications to a wider audience. Stay connected with us as we navigate the world of environmental law together! 🌐

🎓 Experience meets enthusiasm! Introducing our Senior Associates, seasoned experts who bring wisdom and experience to every legal challenge.

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 09/29/2023

We are happy to introduce our Web Editors and Acquisitions Editors.

💻✨Behind every click and scroll lies the hard work of our Web Editors! These digital aficionados are committed to making our environmental law resources accessible to all.

📖🔍 From countless submissions to impactful publications! Our Acquisitions Editors meticulously curate the legal articles and scholarship that make it to our publication, ensuring the highest standards are met.

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 09/28/2023

📜 Meet the PELR Exec members building a strong foundation for the future of environmental law!

Our Research and Writing Editors guide our Junior Associates' Note and Blog writing, empowering them to excel in their legal scholarship.

Our Symposium Editors are excited to facilitate a thought-provoking symposium on Environmental Business Law. Get ready for insightful discussions and innovative ideas!🌍📚

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 09/27/2023

Meet our Articles Editors, the mentors who work closely with our junior associates, editing environmental legal scholarship together. 📖✨

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 09/23/2023

📜 Behind every well-crafted legal argument lies meticulous attention to detail. Say hello to our Productions Editors, the unsung heroes who ensure every footnote citation is flawless! 📖

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 09/16/2023

🌿 Meet the powerhouse behind the Pace Environmental Law Review! 📚 Introducing our incredible Executive Board, ready to make waves in the world of environmental law! 🌊💪

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 09/05/2023

Pace Environmental Law Review is pleased to announce an upcoming virtual symposium titled “Sustainable Business Law,” hosted by the Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University on Friday, April 12, 2024.

Abstract submissions should be submitted by October 1, 2023, and should be sent to [email protected]. Please see the last two slides for additional information! To register as an attendee, please click here: https://pace.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JLIpT8WdTvurvghlrSchxg #/registration

09/04/2023

Pace Environmental Law Review is excited to announce the second annual Professor John R. Nolon Student Writing Competition! This year’s topic is Sustainable Business Law. Submissions are welcome from any law student by January 16, 2024 and should be sent to [email protected].

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 08/23/2023

🚨 Volume 40, Issue 4 of Pace Environmental Law Review is out now! Swipe to see a preview of this issue! Check it out here: https://digitalcommons.pace.edu/pelr/ 🌎🌱

06/29/2023

Congratulations and welcome to our incoming Senior and Junior Associates. We can’t wait to work with you this year!

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 06/20/2023

Check out Vol. 40 Issue 3 out now! Vol. 40 Issue 3 explores a bold vision to combat environmental externalities. Swipe to see a preview of this issue, which you can access here: https://digitalcommons.pace.edu/pelr/

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 04/24/2023

Discover how municipalities around the country are participating in Climate Resilient Development through parking space systems 🚙😎🚗 https://pelr.blogs.pace.edu/

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 04/20/2023

Discover how local communities in the U.S. are achieving their environmental goals through their Climate Resilient Development plans here: https://pelr.blogs.pace.edu

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 04/18/2023

Check out new additions to GreenLaw!

04/12/2023

Interested in joining a law review? Please join PLR, PILR, and PELR next Tuesday, April 18 for a law review general interest meeting! You’ll hear about the write on process, meet editorial board members from each law review, and hear about what it means to be on a journal. See you then!

01/26/2023

Check out some very interesting articles written by our talented authors!
Link in bio!

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 12/12/2022

Last but not least, Meet the Eboard: our Production Editors! 📑🔝

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 12/08/2022

Meet the Eboard: Research and Writing Editors 📝👩🏼‍💻😨🤗

12/05/2022

Meet the EBoard: Alexa, our promotions editor! (keeping PELR social media savvy) 🤳📸💻

12/05/2022

Meet the EBoard: Alexa, our promotions editor! (social media saavy) 💻🤳📸

12/01/2022

Meet the Eboard: Christen, our managing editor 🌟(keeping everyone in ✔️!)

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 11/28/2022

Meet the EBoard: Acquisitions (a fantastic duo!) 🙌🏼

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 11/21/2022

Meet the EBoard: Articles Editors (aka our super citers!) 🏅

11/18/2022

To kick off “Meet the EBoard”, our EIC!! 🤩⭐️

11/18/2022

Kicking off “Meet the EBoard”, our amazing EIC!!! 🤩⭐️

10/25/2022

The lineup for this Friday’s virtual Environmental Constitutionalism Symposium!

Link in bio for free registration 💚

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 10/23/2022

Our final panel for our fall symposium on environmental constitutionalism!

Less than one week out! Link in bio if you haven’t registered yet ⬆️

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 10/20/2022

Last but not least, our talented third round panelists!!

Looking forward to it 🤩

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 10/16/2022

Panel 2 of our Environmental Constitutionalism symposium: Development and Design

Swipe to see our next round of talented panelists!

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 10/07/2022

Introducing our talented panelists for part 2 of our fall symposium “environmental rights: development and design”

Link in bio if you haven’t registered yet!

Photos from Pace Environmental Law Review - PELR's post 10/03/2022

Environmental Constitutionalism: Taking Measure

Swipe to meet our first panel of distinguished speakers for our virtual symposium Oct. 28th!
(FREE registration- see our bio for more information)

09/23/2022

A sneak peak to some of our amazing panelists for our fall 2022 symposium!
~ More details to follow

If you haven’t registered yet it’s not too late, click the link in our bio for more info ⬆️

Want your school to be the top-listed School/college in White Plains?

Click here to claim your Sponsored Listing.

Location

Address


78 N Broadway
White Plains, NY
10603
Other Colleges & Universities in White Plains (show all)
College of Westchester College of Westchester
325 Central Avenue
White Plains, 10606

CW is College for Go-Getters! http://www.cw.edu

"Animals in Human Society" Course at UIS "Animals in Human Society" Course at UIS
25 Franklin Avenue, Apt 2F
White Plains, 10601

This is a page for the "Animals in Human Society Course" at UIS, where students can relax, socialize

Pace Law School - Center for Environmental Legal Studies Pace Law School - Center for Environmental Legal Studies
78 N Broadway
White Plains, 10603

The global arm of an internationally renowned, top-ranked environmental law program nestled between

Pace Environmental Law Review Pace Environmental Law Review
78 N Broadway
White Plains, 10603

Welcome to the Pace Environmental Law Review page. Please join us to stay current on all P

Peace Outside Campus - The Lindsey M. Bonistall Foundation Peace Outside Campus - The Lindsey M. Bonistall Foundation
White Plains, 10603

PEACE OUTside CAMPUS – The Lindsey M. Bonistall Foundation is dedicated to promoting peaceful and saf

Sanford-Brown White Plains Career Services Sanford-Brown White Plains Career Services
White Plains, 10604

Welcome from the Career Services Team!

Institute of International Commercial Law Institute of International Commercial Law
78 N Broadway
White Plains, 10603

The IICL has influenced int'l commercial law by launching the CISG Database, founding the Vis Moot a

Pace / Haub Environmental Law Pace / Haub Environmental Law
78 N Broadway
White Plains, 10603

An internationally renowned, nationally ranked environmental law program nestled between New York Ci

Westchester Admissions Advisors Westchester Admissions Advisors
777 Westchester Avenue, Suite 101
White Plains, 10604

Westchester Admissions Advisors provides top advice for admissions to elite private schools; Ivy Lea

Pace I Haub Environmental Law Pace I Haub Environmental Law
78 North Broadway
White Plains, 10603

Ranked #1 Environmental Law Program by U.S. News and World Report.