HDH Grad and Family Housing, San Diego, CA Videos

Videos by HDH Grad and Family Housing in San Diego. UC San Diego Housing for Graduate Students, Families, Staff and Faculty.

GFH Holiday Hours

Friendly reminder of our upcoming office and mailroom holiday hours. If you have any questions please reach out to your residential housing office. ❄

Saturday, December 23 - CLOSED
Sunday, December 24 - CLOSED
Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED

Wednesday, December 27 – Open, 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM*
Thursday, December 28 – Open, 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM*
Friday, December 29 – Open, 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM*
(* please note early closing time of 4:30 p.m.)

Saturday, December 30 – CLOSED
Sunday, December 31 - CLOSED
Monday, January 1 – CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2 - CLOSED

Other HDH Grad and Family Housing videos

GFH Holiday Hours
Friendly reminder of our upcoming office and mailroom holiday hours. If you have any questions please reach out to your ...

UCSD Hydration Stations
With summer in full swing we hope you are having a great time in the sun! Remember there are hydration stations all acro...

We cheerfully celebrate one of our favorite Resident Relations Coordinators! Evelyn demonstrates a strong and positive t...

It is National Student Employment Week! Our student staff have the ability to balance life, academics and work while sti...

Create your own sunshine!

Pedestrian Bridge