CBRC Online Review and Enrollment

CBRC Online Review and Enrollment

The purpose of this page, which is run by CBRC Brand Ambassadors, is to process online enrollment.

Operating as usual

17/04/2024

CSE August 2024 Summer PROMO!

17/04/2024

Urgent and exclusive for CBRC EAGLES based in NCR.

15/04/2024

Gusto mo rin bang makapasa sa Civil Service Exam? 🙂

Sagot kana ng CBRC. May pa PROMO pa si Sir Carl para sayo! ❤
Face to Face Review- 5,999 pesos only.
Online Program: 2,499 pesos only.

ENROLL with US and EXPERIENCE the CBRC ways!
Valid until April 15, 2024 only.
PM us for details.

15/04/2024

This is CBRC HQ!

We are CBRC!

15/04/2024

Congrats Ser Geybin

15/04/2024

Kilala mo ba sila? Tatak CBRC yan! 🥰❤️

Photos from Carl E. Balita's post 12/04/2024
12/04/2024

📢 Exciting News! 📢
Mamaya na ang pinakahihintay mong pagkakataon para magkaroon ng libreng OET Lecture mula sa CBRC! 🎉

Join us as we discuss the Occupational English Test (OET). Whether you're preparing for your OET exam or simply interested in enhancing your English skills, this session is for you!
📅 Date: April 12, 2024 (TONIGHT)
⏰ Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
📍 Where: CARL E. BALITA page

Don't miss out on this valuable opportunity! Tune in for an enriching learning experience. See you there! 🌟

Timeline photos 11/04/2024
09/04/2024

Maligayang ika-82nd na Araw ng Kagitingan.

08/04/2024

Gusto mo rin bang makapasa sa Civil Service Exam? :)

Sagot kana ng CBRC. May pa PROMO pa si Sir Carl para sayo!

05/04/2024

They say "The early bird, gets the worm.".

In CBRC we say, the early bird gets 10,000 PHP less the original price for the November NLE Review.

So join us and don't miss the opportunity to get quality review for an affordable price.
Enroll now! 🥳

03/04/2024

TEACHERS!!!

Halika na’t pagyabungin ang ating kasanayan sa paglinang ng kaalaman ng kabataan; habang inaabangan natin ang inaasam na lisensya.

Engage in a LIFE-CHANGING Immers in a Pre-School with real HANDS-ON teaching, planning, mentoring, instructional development, and MORE.

For 3 weeks!

CERTIFICATE is GIVEN to successful Interns after assessment.

Limited slots!!!

ORIENTATION SESSION with Admin Jollie🫰

Reserve your slot now!!!
👇👇👇👇
Mobile No.: 0921 642 5265
FB Account: Jollie S. Dupalco

03/04/2024
03/04/2024

Sabi naman sa inyo diba, APRIL palang magi start na tayo ng review! :)

See you sa General Orientation on April 6, 2024

First lecture palang TOPNOTCHER na agad ang mag tuturo sa inyo! :)
Sa mga ENROLLED na, contact your respective branch for your BATCH.

02/04/2024

Mainit na panahon? Gawin natin yang makabuluhan!

02/04/2024

Enroll na ba for sa LET SEPT 2024?
Arat na. Review Starts on Apr. 6, 2024.

Contact your CBRC BRANCH near you.

01/04/2024

Hindi ito joke, legit po ito! 😀

Sa Mayo, uulan ng LISENSYA! 🙏

26/03/2024

Join our month-long online webinars and trainings designed for educators committed to lifelong learning and career advancement. 👩🏻‍🏫

This April, we've got a packed schedule covering a variety of topics to help you:

📌 Trainings: (bit.ly/carliaprilcal)
🧷 April 1-10: [10-day Certification Course: Competency-based Performance Management Training for Administrative & Non-Teaching Personnels]
🧷 April 11-20: [10-day Certification Course: Omni-Modal Approach to ICT in Education: PPST-based Training Batch 4]
🧷 April 21-30: [10-day Certification Course: Lesson Planning & Management of Positive Learning Environment for Diverse Learners of the 21st Century]

📌 Free Webinars: (bit.ly/carlifw)
🧷 April 4: [Ranking 101: Effective Demo & TRF Strategies for DepEd Aspirant Educators]
🧷 April 8: [Educating with Compassion: Approaches Utilized in Handling Student Behavior]
🧷 April 11: [Transform Your Lesson Plans: A Step-by-Step Guide to Incorporating EdTech]
🧷 April 16: [Staying Current: Best Practices for Teaching and Supporting Students on the Spectrum]
🧷 April 22: [Empowering the Next Generation: How to Teach Financial Literacy in the Classroom]
🧷 April 29: [Learning by Doing: A Practical Guide to Integrating Applied Entrepreneurship in the Classroom]

26/03/2024

🚨Exciting news!

Our Midwifery Review Program enrollment is now open!

Prepare to level up with our ultimate final coaching review, led by our top-tier faculty. This comprehensive program includes pre-board exams and up to a week of intensive coaching to boost your test-taking skills and confidence. Don't miss out on this opportunity to excel!🎉

PM our page for more inquiries CBRC Midwifery

Want your school to be the top-listed School/college?

Videos (show all)

Message me directly for the enrollment process Everyone #LETSept2023 #TatakCBRC #Let #letonlinereview

Telephone

Website

Opening Hours

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00