We Speak Spanish, San José Videos

Videos by We Speak Spanish in San José. Our Spanish school loves to positively impact our students' lives by teaching them Spanish.

Weekly Spanish Classes with The Expat Community!

Learn Spanish with us!

Join our ongoing series of Spanish classes to improve your language skills. Mark your calendar for Thursday, December 14th, and become a part of this language-learning journey. 📚🌍

⏰ Class Schedule in Various Time Zones:

🇨🇷 Costa Rica (GMT-6): 3:30 pm
🇵🇦 Panama (GMT-5): 4:30 pm
🇲🇽 Mexico (GMT-6): 3:30 pm
🇪🇸 Spain (GMT+2): 11:30 pm
🇵🇹 Portugal (GMT+1): 10:30 pm
🇳🇮 Nicaragua (GMT-6): 3:30 pm

In collaboration with We Speak Spanish Language School 🏫 and led by Professor Wagner R. Freer Chan 👨‍🏫, seize this weekly opportunity to immerse yourself in the Spanish language and culture! 🗣️

Click to enable sound Next

Other We Speak Spanish videos

Weekly Spanish Classes with The Expat Community!
Learn Spanish with us!Join our ongoing series of Spanish classes to improve your language skills. Mark your calendar for...

Weekly Spanish Classes with The Expat Community!
Learn Spanish every Wednesday!Join our ongoing series of Spanish classes to improve your language skills. The Expat Comm...

Weekly Spanish Classes with The Expat Community!
Learn Spanish every Wednesday!Join our ongoing series of Spanish classes to improve your language skills. The Expat Comm...

Weekly Spanish Classes with The Expat Community!
Learn Spanish every Wednesday!Join our ongoing series of Spanish classes to improve your language skills. The Expat Comm...

Weekly Spanish Classes with The Expat Community!
Spanish classes every Wednesday!Come and participate in our ongoing series of Spanish classes to enhance your language s...

Weekly Spanish Classes with The Expat Community!
Spanish classes every Wednesday!Join us for our weekly Spanish class series to continue your language journey.The Expat ...

Weekly Spanish Classes with The Expat Community!
Spanish classes every Wednesday! Join us for our weekly Spanish class series to continue your language journey.The Expat...

Don’t allow the fear of speaking Spanish to hinder your path!

🌟 "Unlock the Language of Your New Home: Weekly Spanish Classes with The Expat Community" 🌟
📣 Weekly Event Alert! 🗓️ Every Wednesday! 🔄The Expat Community Group 👥 is ecstatic to make Spanish classes 📚 a recurring...

Podcast 2: Leyenda Costarricense: La Segua
Les presento nuestro episodio número 2 de los podcast en español. Recuerda que la idea de nuestros podcast es que puedas...

Download my ebook: the 18 most important Irregular Verbs in Spanish
Are you struggling to learn irregular verbs in Spanish? I invite you to download my ebook about Spanish's 18 most import...

SPANISH CLASSES IN-PERSON - Private or Group Sessions - Send me a message to: https://wa.me/50670768283. - https://WeSpe...